Single-Source Agricultural Wear Component Solutions

 

Management Team

The Fisher Barton Specialty Products management team is committed to maintaining a leadership position as a surface wear solutions provider by developing long-term relationships with our customers through effective and efficent business practices and a strong commitment to customer satisfaction. 

Our management team consists of:

Eric Blickley – Interim Company President (eblickley@fisherbartongroup.com)

Ruben Diaz - Continuous Quality Improvement Director (rdiaz@fisherbartonsp.com)

Steve Iggens – Controller (siggens@fisherbartonsp.com)

Meg Blankschein - HR Manager (mblankschein@fisherbartonsp.com)

Andrew Ravn - Director of Operations (aravn@fisherbartonsp.com)

Andrea Loppnow -VP of Engineering (aloppnow@fisherbartonsp.com)

 

Please call us at 1-920-261-0131 with any further questions or inquiries, or use the contact us link to let us help you get the highest quality components and assemblies avaliable.