Single-Source Agricultural Wear Component Solutions

 

Management Team

The Fisher Barton Specialty Products management team is committed to maintaining a leadership position as a surface wear solutions provider by developing long-term relationships with our customers through effective and efficent business practices and a strong commitment to customer satisfaction. 

Our management team consists of:

Bill Sanders – Company President

Ruben Diaz - Continuous Quality Improvement Director (rdiaz@fisherbartonsp.com)

Anand Kulkarni - North and South America VP of Sales (akulkarni@fisherbartonsp.com)

Yan Glanz – European Sales Manager (yan.glanz@lundprecision.ie)

Meg Blankschein - HR Manager (mblankschein@fisherbartonsp.com)

Darrel Turner - VP of Engineering (dturner@fisherbartonsp.com)

Andrea Loppnow -VP of Engineering (aloppnow@fisherbartonsp.com)

 

Please call us at 1-920-261-0131 with any further questions or inquiries, or use the contact us link to let us help you get the highest quality components and assemblies avaliable.